
 

OFFICIAL USE 
Money Type+4 digit

BC  
CC  
MO

PC  
Amount Received

$ 

Each facility must be registered and renewed 
individually. The annual fee is $ 65.00 per 
facility. Each facility must have a current 
registration certificate with a unique license 
number that has been issued by TBCE. 
REGISTRATION NO. EXPIRATION DATE

TBCE ACCEPTS ONLY CASHIER CHECK OR MONEY ORDER 

$65.00 Renewal Fee if received at 
Board Office On or Before 

$117.00   Renewal Fee if received at 
Board Office After 

$168.00 
Renewal Fee if received at 

Board Office After 

Date Stamp ANNUAL CHIROPRACTIC FACILITY RENEWAL 
Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners 

333 Guadalupe Street, Suite 3-825 
Austin, TX  78701-3942 

(512) 305-6702 FAX (512) 305-6705 
 

 
 

ALL QUESTIONS MUST BE ANSWERED OR 
FACILITY RENEWAL WILL BE DELAYED 

 
Facility closed? If YES, provide the closing date Tracking Number 
(mm/dd/yyyy) 

 

Primary Address   Please PRINT OR TYPE, give NAME and mark your primary address 

Owner    Please correct or update any address here:  Check one 
Facility 

 

Facility d/b/a Name, if applicable Office/Facility Home Mailing 
 

Address Address 
 
 
 
 
Phone Phone 

 

FAX FAX 
 

E-Mail E-Mail 
 

Owner’s Home Address Primary 
 

Address 
 
 
 
 
Phone 

 
FAX 

 
E-Mail    

 
Office/Facility (Physical) Address Primary 

 

Address 
 
 
 
 
 
Phone                                                                                              

FAX                                                                                                 

E-Mail 

 

Is facility DC owned? If YES give DC License No    
A Form 101A and 101 LD MUST BE SUBMITTED with annual renewal for compliance with 
Rule §73.3.  If not submitted, your renewal will be returned to you as incomplete. 

State law prohibits renewing a license more than once after a licensee has defaulted on any 
student or TGSLC loan before completing this form Texas Administrative Code §73.3(g). 
Your license will not be renewed and suspended if Information is received from the 
Attorney General’s Office, State of Texas that licensee is in default of Child Support Agreement per 
Code, Chapter 22 –Suspension of License, §232.003 

 

Providing chiropractic services in an expired facility 
is a violation of Rule 73.3 (f) and carries a penalty of up 
to $500 for the first violation.  Each chiropractor 
practicing in a facility is responsible for assuring that 
the facility is currently registered before providing 
chiropractic services. 

 
TBCE Annual Chiropractic Facility Renewal Form 202 

You must complete all pages of this form Ver. 10/2008 



 

ANNUAL CHIROPRACTIC FACILITY RENEWAL 
Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners 

333 Guadalupe Street 
Suite 3-825 

Austin, TX 78701-3942 
Phone (512) 305-6702 Fax (512) 305-6705 

 
FACILITY LICENSE NO. 

PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION when the owner/partner of the facility is not a licensed chiropractor.  Provide licensed DC(s) and employees 
at this facility who are Not Owners. Attach a separate sheet (Form 101LD) for additional DCs and employees. 
Facility/Clinic Name Hours of Facility/Clinic Operation 

License No. Name Last Name 

Days worked at this location 

M T W TH F S 
Hours worked at this location by day 

M     T    W     TH    F    S    
License No. Name Last Name 

Days worked at this location 

M T W TH F S 
Hours worked at this location by day 

M     T    W     TH    F    S    
 

ALL PRIMARY OWNERS/ PARTNERS with a 10% or greater interest in the facility must fill out the questionnaire below. 
Failure to answer all questions will disqualify your facility renewal.  Attach a separate sheet (Form 101A) for additional 
owners. 

 

Do you own chiropractic facilities in another state(s)?        Yes       No 
If yes, list the state(s) of licensure and your facility registration number in the other states(s) 
State(s) Licensed Facility Number State(s) Licensed Facility Number

    

    
 

Have you ever been the subject of a disciplinary action by the Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners or any other chiropractic 
licensing agency and/or disciplinary authority of another state?  (Examples Revocation, suspension of license, administrative penalty, or 
letter of reprimand.) Yes No 
If you answered Yes, include the name of the Board, licensing or disciplinary authority, the date of the order, and if applicable, the date 
of termination of the condition and/or problem. 

Name of Board Licensing/Disciplinary Authority Date of Order Termination Date of Condition

    

    
 

Have you ever been convicted of a felony or misdemeanor other than a traffic offense, but including a drug or alcohol-related 
offense? Yes No 

 

Have you been subject of a deferred adjudication for a felony or misdemeanor other than a traffic offense, but including a drug or 
alcohol-related offense? Yes No 

 

If you answered Yes to Question(s) 3 or 4, provide details on each conviction including offense, punishment, date of conviction, whether 
you were incarcerated, and if you are currently on probation or community supervision.  To expedite your application, you sho uld notify 
the Board immediately of any conviction so that they may send you additional materials required for processing your application 

Type of Offense Punishment Conviction 
Date

Incarcerated 
Yes/No 

Probation 
Yes/No

Community 
Supervision

      

      

 

I CERTIFY THAT THE INFORMATION I HAVE PROVIDED TO THESE QUESTIONS IS TRUE AND CORRECT.  I UNDERSTAND 
IT IS A VIOLATION OF THE TEXAS CHIROPRACTIC ACT TO SUBMIT A FALSE STATEMENT TO THE BOARD. 

 
Signature       Date     

 
TBCE Annual Chiropractic Facility Renewal Form 202p2 

For forms, please visit our website at www.tbce.state.tx.us Ver. 10/2008 



TEXAS BOARD OF CHIROPRACTIC EXAMINERS 
Additional Facility Owner/Partner With 10% Interest 

Ver. 01/2009

 

 

Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners 
333 Guadalupe St., Suite 3-825 

Austin, TX   78701 
(512) 305-6700 FAX (512) 305-6705 

 

 
 

All questions must be answered. A facility owner must be 21 years or older. Give the name of the facility that you 
own 10% or greater in. Sign the certification and attach to the Facility Application or Renewal Form 

 
Facility Name Address City State ZIP

 

Additional Owner/Partner 
 

Name (First) Middle Last Suffix

Date of birth (mm/dd/yyyy) Social Security No. Driver License Driver License State

Percent of Interest Owned DC License # (if applicable) Gender 

F-Female M- Male 
Ethnicity 

W-White B-Black H-Hispanic P-Asian/Pacific Islander I-American Indian/Alaskan Native O-Other 
Home Address – Street Home Telephone No. Home Cell No.

City State ZIP Code County 

 

An OWNER/PARTNER WITH A 10% OR GREATER INTEREST IN THE FACILITY MUST ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS. 
FAILURE TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS WILL DISQUALIFY YOUR FACILITY APPLICATION OR RENEWAL. 

 
FACILITY QUESTIONNAIRE 

 
XDo you own chiropractic facilities in other state(s)? Yes No 
If yes, list the state(s) of licensure and your facility registration number in the other states(s) 
State(s) Licensed Facility Number State(s) Licensed Facility Number

    

    

    

 

YHave you ever been the subject of a disciplinary action by the Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners or any 
other chiropractic licensing agency and/or disciplinary authority of another state? (Examples: Revocation, 
suspension of license, administrative penalty, or letter of reprimand.) Yes No 
If you answered Yes, include the name of the Board, licensing or disciplinary authority, the date of the order, 
and if applicable, the date of termination of the condition and/or problem. 

Name of Board Licensing/Disciplinary Authority Date of Order Termination Date of Condition

    

    

    

Continue on to next page 
 

TBCE Additional Facility Owner/Partner With 10% Interest Form 101A 



Ver. 01/2009

 

 

Facility Questionnaire 
 

 
Owner/Partner Name 

 

62 

 
ZHave you ever been convicted of a felony or misdemeanor other than a traffic offense, but including a drug or 
alcohol-related offense? Yes No 

 
[Have you been subject of a deferred adjudication for a felony or misdemeanor other than a traffic offense, 
but including a drug or alcohol-related offense? Yes No 

 
If you answered Yes to Question(s) 3 or 4, provide details on each conviction including offense, punishment, 
date of conviction, whether you were incarcerated, and if you are currently on probation or community 
supervision. To expedite your application, you should notify the Board immediately of any conviction so that 
they may send you additional materials required for processing your application 

 
Type of Offense Punishment Conviction 

Date
Incarcerated 

Yes/No 
Probation 
Yes/No

Community 
Supervision

      

      

      

      

      

 

 
State law prohibits renewing a license more than once after a licensee has defaulted on any student or 
TGSLC loan. You should contact your student loan institution or TGSLC before completing this form. Texas 
Administrative Code §73.2, §80.2 

 
Your license will not be renewed and suspended if information is received from the Attorney General’s Office, 
State of Texas that the applicant is in default of their Child Support Agreement per Family Code, Chapter 22- 
Suspension of License, §232.003 

 
I certify that the information I have provided to the above application and questions are true 
and correct. I understand that it is a violation of the Texas Chiropractic Act to submit a false 
statement to the board. 

 

 
 
 

Signature Date 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

TBCE Facility Application – Additional Owner/Partner With 10% Interest Form 101Ap2 



TEXAS BOARD OF CHIROPRACTIC EXAMINERS 
Additional Licensed DC/Employees 

 

 

Non Facility Owner/Partner 
Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners 

333 Guadalupe St., Suite 3-825 
Austin, TX   78701 

(512) 305-6700 FAX (512) 305-6705 
 
 
 
 

All questions on this form must be answered. Give the name and address of the facility and 
licensed DCs or employees that are not owners/partners.  Include the days and hours worked 
at this facility.  Attach to Facility Application or Renewal as needed. 

 
 

Facility/Clinic Name Hours of Facility/Clinic Operation

Address City State ZIP

 

 
 

Licensed DC(s) or Employees employed at the above facility/clinic that are not owners/partners 
License No. First Name Last Name

Days worked at this location 

M T W TH F S 
Hours worked at this location by day 

M     T    W    TH    F    S    
 

 
 

License No. First Name Last Name

Days worked at this location 

M T W TH F S 
Hours worked at this location by day 

M     T    W    TH    F    S    
 

 
License No. First Name Last Name

Days worked at this location 

M T W TH F S 
Hours worked at this location by day 

M     T    W    TH    F    S    
 
 
 

License No. First Name Last Name

Days worked at this location 

M T W TH F S 
Hours worked at this location by day 

M     T    W    TH    F    S    
 
 
 

License No. First Name Last Name

Days worked at this location 

M T W TH F S 
Hours worked at this location by day 

M     T    W    TH    F    S    
 
 
 

License No. First Name Last Name

Days worked at this location 

M T W TH F S 
Hours worked at this location by day 

M     T    W    TH    F    S    
 

TBCE Additional Licensed DC/Employees - Not Facility Owners/Partners Form 101LD 
Ver. 01/2009 


